Lustleigh Cricket Club

2018 RESULTS (so far)

 
Black - Friendlies       
Green - Brockman Cup
Red - Corinthian Cup
Blue - Devon Cricket League G West Division

 For League Results - Click Here

 
Sunday April 22 Away 1:30pm Harbeton CC
  CANCELLED - RAIN
 
Saturday May 5 Home 1:30pm Ipplepen III
  Won by 9 wickets - Click here for match statistics
 
Tuesday May 8 Away 6:00pm Paignton
  Lost
 
Saturday May 12 Away 1:30pm Torquay III
  Cancelled - Torquay III no longer in League
 
Sunday May 13 Away 2:00pm Stokenteignhead
  Cancelled - Lustleigh unable to get a team
 
Saturday May 19 Home 1:30pm Chagford II
  Won by 4 wickets - Click here for match statistics
 
Saturday May 26 Away 1:30pm Whitchurch Wayfairers
  Won by 179 runs - Click here for match statistics
 
Saturday June 2 Away 1:30pm Bridestowe II
  Won by 86 runs - Click here for match statistics
 
Sunday June 3 Away TBC Topsham/Barton
  Lost both matches
 
Saturday June 9 Home 1:30pm Shaldon Optimists III
  Won by 10 wickets - Click here for match statistics
 
Sunday June 10 Home 2:00pm Erratics
  Lost
 
Saturday June 16 Home 1:30pm Hatherleigh III
  Won by 258 runs - Click here for match statistics
 
Sunday June 17 Home 80th Anniversary 6's
  A Lustleigh team won!
 
Saturday June 23 Away 1:30pm Stoke Gabriel II
  Won by 8 wickets - Click here for match statistics
 
Saturday June 30 Home 1:30pm South Devon II
  Won by 171 runs - Click here for match statistics
 
Wednesday July 4 Home 6:00pm Francis Clark
  Lost
 
Saturday July 7 Away 1:30pm Ipplepen III
  Won by 6 wickets - Click here for match statistics
 
Saturday July 14 Home 1:30pm Torquay III
 
Saturday July 21 Away 1:30pm Chagford II
Sunday July 22 Home 2:00pm Cavendish Cavaliers
 
Saturday July 28 Home 1:30pm Whitchurch Wayfairers
Sunday July 29 Away Clyst St. George 6's
 
Saturday August 4 Home 1:30pm Bridestowe
Sunday August 5 Home 2:00pm Stokenteignhead
 
Saturday August 11 Away 1:30pm Shaldon Optimists III
 
Saturday August 18 Away 1:30pm Hatherleigh III
 
Saturday August 25 Home 1:30pm Stoke Gabriel II
Sunday August 26 Home 1:30pm Aldenham
 
Saturday September 1 Away 1:00pm South Devon II
 
Sunday September 9 Home 1:00pm Old Suttonians