Lustleigh Cricket Club

2019 FIXTURES

 
Black - Friendlies       
Green - Brockman Cup
Red - Corinthian Cup
Blue - Devon Cricket League G West Division
 

     

Saturday April 20 Away 2:00pm Brixham
Sunday April 21
 
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
 
Saturday May 4 Home 1:30pm Chudleigh II
Sunday May 5
 
Tuesday May 7
 
Saturday May 11 Away 1:30pm Plympton III
Sunday May 12
 
Saturday May 18 Home 1:30pm Stoke Gabriel II
Sunday May 19
 
Saturday May 25 Away 1:30pm Shaldon Optimists II
Sunday May 26
 
Tuesday May 28
 
Saturday June 1 Home 1:30pm Cornwood III
Sunday June 2
 
Saturday June 8 Away 1:30pm Chagford
Sunday June 9 Home 2:00pm Erratics
 
Saturday June 15 Home 1:30pm Bridestowe II
Sunday
 
Saturday June 22 Away 1:30pm Paignton III
Sunday
 
Saturday June 29 Home 1:30pm Ashburton II
Sunday June 30
 
Wednesday July 3 Home 6:00pm Francis Clark
 
Saturday July 6 Away 1:30pm Chudleigh II
Sunday July 7
 
Saturday July 13 Home 1:30pm Plympton III
Sunday July 14
 
Saturday July 20 Away 1:30pm Stoke Gabriel II
Sunday July 21
 
Saturday July 27 Home 1:30pm Shaldon Optimists II
Sunday July 28
 
Saturday August 3 Away 1:30pm Cornwood III
Sunday August 4
 
Saturday August 10 Home 1:30pm Chagford
Sunday August 11
 
Saturday August 17 Away 1:30pm Bridestowe II
Sunday August 18
 
Saturday August 24 Home 1:30pm Paignton III
Sunday August 25 Home 1:30pm Aldenham
 
Saturday August 31 Away 1:00pm Ashburton II
Sunday September 1
 
Saturday September 7
Sunday September 8 Home 1:00pm Old Suttonians
 
Saturday September 14
Sunday September 15 Home 1:00pm Prince Of Wales CC